Our Board

The AIM Center, Inc.
Board of Directors 2022 – 2023

Executive Committee:

Ashely Wolfe-Evans, Chair
Erlanger Foundation

Dr. Trae Cotton, Vice-Chair
Chattanooga State Community College

Michalle Morris, Secretary
Scenic City Wellness

Laura Lundy, Treasurer

General Membership:

Dr. Emily Dunlap
Chattanooga State Community College

Taylor Gautier, LCSW

Patricia Gilley
Clubhouse Representative

Tina Loyd
Clubhouse Representative

Cara McGowan
The Hunter Museum of American Art

Dalton Mook
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee

LaDarius Price
Cempa Community Care

Martha Westbrook

Lifetime Emeritus Members:

Karen “Candy” Kruesi

Norma “Butch” Mills